General Information

Strand Media Group

Litchfield Exchange 14363 Ocean Hwy Unit 9 Pawleys Island , SC 29585
PO Box 1389 Murrells Inlet , SC 29576 843-626-8911 info@strandmedia.com info@strandmedia.com 843-626-6452

Publishing Information

Delores Blount

Publisher
843-626-8911 Ext. 700 dblount@strandmedia.com

Jim Creel

Executive Publisher

Bill Hennecy

Executive Publisher

Advertising Information

Susan Bryant

Sales and Marketing Director
843-626-8911 Ext. 701 sbryant01@strandmedia.com

Erica Schneider

Account Executive
843-626-8911 Ext. 705 eschneider@strandmedia.com

Gay Stackhouse

Account Executive
843-626-8911 Ext. 704 gstackhouse@strandmedia.com

Editorial Submission Info

Leslie Moore

Editor
843-626-8911 Ext. 702 lmoore@strandmedia.com

Billing and Accounting Information

Gail Knowles

Accountant
843-626-8911 Ext. 708 gknowles@strandmedia.com

Art Submission and Production Information

Patrick Sullivan

Executive Art Director
843-626-8911 Ext. 706 psullivan@strandmedia.com

Strand Media Group is a proud member of: